top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Weekend Chill Out @ JEQ in the House

When you're with the cafe hoppers, you know where you most probably will end up at. It was last month I went to JEQ in the house located at Seksyen 17 with my two "cafe hoppers". And come to my surprised, most of the cafe which have been featured on the blogs and social media are in the same row! Anyway, it was a random pick for our dinner venue.

I like the atmosphere of this cafe, is kind of cozy and simple and the whole place is setup with wood tables and chairs even the decoration. I love it!

We have had ordered a few dishes and a side dish for trying.

1. Aglio Olio Crab Meat Spaghetti

Very sad to say that this is not the favourite dish for the three of us. Instead of the taste of fresh crab meat, it taste more like a steam fish with a rough texture of meat.

2. Soft Sheel Crab Spaghetti

It tasted like KFC fried chicken! The crab was fried to crispy and it safe my tastebuds from the previous dish. :))

3. Butter Sauce Chicken

I guess this is another favourite dish of the night, too. The chicken was crispy and we love the mashed potatoes at the bottom! :)

4. Fried Chicken Wings with Fries

Well, I guess a dinner is not complete without any side dish or dessert... Our tumy just want it more! :P

However, I heard they are famous for their cakes, maybe should give it another visit just for that.

Try Me:

Address: 9, Jalan 17/45, Seksyen 17, 46400 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Tel: 03-7932 2261

Business Hour: 11am-11pm daily


bottom of page